

2024/2025 Montana Tourism Advisory Council

Leadership Roles

Rules & Procedures Committee (3)

(Virtually meets every three years or as needed to update the Regulations and Procedures, Operating Policies, and DMO Handbook. DMO participation as well.)

- Joan Kronebusch, Chair
- Erin Kennedy
- Lisa Koski
- Alicia Harvey

Research Committee (3)

(Virtually meets quarterly or as needed to propose and review ITRR research projects. DMO participation as well.)

- Dr. Sabre Moore, Chair
- Matt Gebo
- Brooke Erb

Montana Heritage Commission (1)

(TAC representative on the Montana Heritage Commission. In-person or virtually per their schedule.)

Dr. Sabre Moore

Tribal Tourism Committee (2-3)

(When possible, attend the State Tribal - Economic Development Commission and/or Montana Indigenous Tourism Alliance meetings. Virtually or in person.)

- Lailani Upham
- Ex-officio: Sabre Moore, TAC Chair

Executive Committee (3)

(Virtually meets with Destination MT every two weeks or as needed.)

- Dr. Sabre Moore, TAC Chair
- Joan E. Kronebusch, TAC Vice-Chair
- Alicia Harvey, TAC Past Chair